August 3, 2012

I’m reiterating my music policy for it, of course.  I shouldn’t have to do that, but I’m doing it anyway.

It occurred to me yesterday why it might have gotten written.

There’s NO WAY, by the way; I’m truly just curious about what it sounds like.

A few minutes later:

There are lyrics in it that I heard that I don’t like; I’m sure that I’d hear more of them that I don’t like if I listened to it more.

Other than that, and the fact that it’s done by a conglomerate guy, I like it.

When I first realized that there might be some interest from this person, did I ever laugh; talk about Way Too Old For Him.  They were totally unforced, genuine peals of laughter.  I’m laughing now, actually.

I’ve since shown off the spider veins to the world, and, if he doesn’t agree after that that I’m Way Too Old, I’m sure that I can persuade him.

Copyright L. Kochman, August 3, 2012 @ 6:18 p.m.