August 4, 2012

Something that I should have gotten a picture of and didn’t was that it also has written on it a paraphrase of the saying “If you build it, they will come” from the 1989 movie “Field of Dreams.”

I am very annoyed with myself that I didn’t get a picture of that.

There were 4 of the fire hydrant signs; 2 pairs of each sign, one behind the other.  I tried to take pictures that would show that.

 

This man from Boston Ambassadors was already by Millennium Place when I got to the corner, before I started taking pictures, before I’d taken out my phone or done anything except walk there; he had stalked me to there.  That had happened on other days before then, and has happened since, in other places in the city, by several of the employees of Boston Ambassadors; they should call them the Boston Stalkers and Sexual Harassers.

He’s in the first picture on this page, too.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 4, 2012 @ 2:08 p.m.