August 6, 2012

He’s not the only person who is promoting the conglomerate’s agenda.  However, the fact remains that it was his YouTube publication in 2010 that started what is perhaps now a worldwide misogynist nightmare of women and girls being treated specifically in those ways, including by other females.

An insidious part of any social prejudice is that many of the marginalized parties learn to think of themselves as being part of an inferior group.  That is what females who abuse other females that way are saying about themselves, whether they realize it or not; they are saying “I agree that women are inferior to men, and I am trying to establish my place in this male-dominated society by trying to marginalize other women.  I am trying to keep or take what’s left in this world from which men have taken everything for themselves, and I’m doing that by attacking other women rather than by fighting for my own rights.”

I’m going to ask this question again; what if I made my first page of search results look the way that his look?  Why does he get to do that without being abused, and I don’t do anything like that, and I get abused a lot?

Is it:

a)       Chauvinism

b)       It’s “a.”  I’m not even going to try to think of another one for “b,” because IT’S A.

Incidentally, the two-handed picture which he’s chosen to replace his other two-handed picture is one that he’s been publishing for a couple of years, at least since I started to interact with him online.  Even though the two-handed picture that he has published today had nothing to do with the videos at first, because the videos didn’t exist when he first started to publish it, I’ve never liked it anyway; I didn’t like it then and I still don’t like it.  I always felt that he was making fun of me with it; “Lena, you think you’re so tough,” and so on.

He’s also still promoting human rights abuses, including child abuse, and so what does anyone think that he or she is doing by trying to imply that I’m “dirty” while he somehow is “clean?”

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 6, 2012 @ 4:13 p.m.