August 6, 2012

I accidentally took a much better picture of myself last night than I had been able to take before.  Then I figured out how to take a few more of them.  I sent them to my e-mail, along with some texts about what I was thinking when I took them.

They are not physically revealing pictures; however, they are better-looking than the other ones that I’ve published.

Before I sent the pictures to my e-mail, I checked to make sure that I’d gotten my message across about not dating men who are much too young for me and who already have girlfriends.  I also mentioned that in texts to my e-mail.  I don’t intend to use names about that situation.

I sent another text message to my e-mail today, about the pictures, and about a few other things.

This is not a process for which I planned; since that’s so, I think that I’m going to take another day to think about the pictures and their attendant questions before I write about them or decide to publish them.  I’m doing that for myself, so that I can collect my thoughts and write coherently about them.

I’ve already outlined the main points of what I’m going to say in my messages from my phone to my e-mail.

When I don’t plan, then I tend to feel anxious about being misunderstood or misinterpreted, and then I feel more pressure to explain myself in things like messages to my e-mail from my phone.  It’s not an ideal thing to feel pressure to do; I don’t like that people hack everything I own, and when I send myself messages that I know get read by others and leave myself voice mails that I know are being listened to by others, it’s the best that I can do to use to my own advantage the fact that my privacy is being invaded that way.

I also want to be able to use my phone and e-mail in a normal way, as if nobody were hacking it, to do things for myself and to send myself notes and reminders; I do that to the best of my ability, too. Hackers should think about that and carefully consider the fact that I need to try to live my own life and that I’m not going to spend every second of my day trying to arrange what I do and say around the fact that they’re watching and listening to what I’m doing and saying when they shouldn’t be.

 

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 6, 2012 @ 2:39 p.m.