August 7, 2012

I almost forgot to write about this.

There were other vehicles around, and there were a bunch of men in work clothes in the park, too.  I took pictures of that, which I’m sure I’ll publish at some time.

It seems to me that there isn’t any reason that I should be getting stalked by police officers about conglomerate celebrities, and there certainly isn’t any reason that police cars should be blatantly guarding stalking vehicles.

Zac Efron and Emma Watson have both abused me for more than two years.  They’ve abused me in all of the ways that everyone in the conglomerate has abused me.

Those two people in particular have also spent all of that time publicly chasing other people’s boyfriends, girlfriends, husbands and wives, even while they themselves were seeing other people and I’ve been getting threatened about both of them.  Not only is there no reason that I ever should have been abused the way that I have by the conglomerate, those two people are total hypocrites, and so is everyone in the conglomerate who has supported them while abusing me.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 7, 2012 @ 3:58 p.m.