August 8, 2012

 

I walked out of the front door of On The Rise, and a Partners Healthcare Bus, # 112, was almost at the corner of the street right in front of me.

There have been other stalking vehicles, about Emma Watson, about Zac Efron, about a few other people today, but mostly about them, and mostly it’s been about them for a long time.

STALKING IS A CRIME!

What has the conglomerate been trying to say, that stalking isn’t stalking when it’s happening to me, and it’s not stalking when it’s happening to me hundreds of times EVERY DAY for MORE THAN A YEAR?

I’M THE ONE WHO’S BEING ABUSED! I’M THE ONE WHO’S BEEN GETTING TORTURED EVERY DAY FOR YEARS, WITH THE ABUSES GETTING WORSE AND HAVING ALL KINDS OF CONSEQUENCES NOT JUST FOR ME BUT FOR THE REST OF THE WORLD!

Here’s a question; if he loves her, and they’re inseparable, then why does anyone feel the need to stalk me about either of them?  It’s not MY decision whether or not they date.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 8, 2012 @ 10:58 a.m.