August 8, 2012

There is NO EXCUSE for the video issue or for any other of the human rights abuses.

Also; I NEVER tried to keep Zac Efron around by trapping him in some way. I said, from the beginning and for years, and still would say if it even mattered and he hadn’t been such an EVIL person for as long as he’s been one, that he was too young for me.  I’m the one who said that, even when he didn’t and even when other people didn’t.

He has also PROVEN that he is too young for me; look at the ways in which he has failed me.  Look at the ways that he has betrayed and abused me and ridiculed me along with everyone else whom he knows or wants to please.  If you fail at those things, you fail at them, and when you fail at them every day for years, it doesn’t matter why you’re failing, it matters that you’re failing.

I don’t want someone like him in my life and that’s the end of it.  There are other people his age who aren’t the moral failures that he is; they are also too young for me.

 

C opyright L. Kochman, August 8th, 2012 @ 9:38 a.m.