August 8, 2012

Maybe I do have something to say to Zac Efron.

You don’t need to go out of your way to abuse me or reject me.  Unless you have done something to make me even angrier than you usually do, I don’t spend that much time thinking about you.

I don’t know what your problem is.  I don’t know why you feel that you need to be as vicious toward me as you are.

I have already told you that I AM SICK  of being stalked about you and about your love life.  Is that what someone says when she’s trying to show that she LOVES you and wants you around?  If that was what I felt, isn’t that what I would say?

I already told you that I can’t stand the sight of you; every time that I said that, it was absolutely true.

You have spent more than two years making me HATE you.  You don’t need to put any more effort into doing that; you have achieved that goal.

I could spend a lot more time talking about how much I LOATHE you and what a waste of time you have been in my life, but I think that what I’ve already written today is as polite as I can be and should be clear enough for even your conceited, arrogant skull to take it in, and I don’t want to waste the time to say it more and in more ways.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 8, 2012 @ 9:20 a.m.