August 8, 2012

I am not a bad loser.

I don’t mind losing in a situation in which morality and human rights are not part of what’s going on.

Games, for example; someone who is better at a card game or a sport than the other person should win.

I am not ok with having my human rights and other people’s human rights abused.  I’m especially not ok with being abused by hypocrites who are infinitely more guilty of the things that they accuse me of and supposedly abuse me for than I am.

Emma Watson had things on her blogs last year that said “Horchow” and pictures of towels that said “Ma” and “Bath” with an arrow.  I don’t think that I need to talk again about all of the people whom she’s hit on since then.

I can’t even discuss Zac Efron right now.  I have nothing good to say about him.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 8, 2012 @ 9:10 a.m.