August 11, 2012

After I left the Women’s Center last night, I worried more and more about my blog page that had the search results for the President.   I don’t want to encourage people to hack my phone; however, since I know that there are a lot of people in the conglomerate who do that, I thought that I would try to ward off some of the personal abuse toward me and the overall promotion of the conglomerate’s agenda that the conglomerate would do because of that page, by leaving myself a voicemail about the page that  conglomerate would hear.

When I took out my phone, there was a message on the screen.

Here’s what the message said:

“Severe Alert

Flash Flood

Warning this area til 8:30 PM EDT.

Avoid flood areas.

Check local media.  –NWS”

I tried to get rid of the message, and the next thing that appeared on my phone was another message telling me that “Presidential Alerts are mandatory.”

Everybody on the same phone network that I have probably got that message, which not only seemed to be direct harassment toward me from the President, but which was also encouraging local media to harass me and encouraging everyone who got the message to read, watch and listen to harassment done by local media as a result of the message.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 11, 2012 @ 11:10 a.m.