August 11, 2012

I have noticed that extremely abusive people often blame the people whom they abuse for everything that happens because of the abuse.

One thing that I’ve noticed about the conglomerate is its blithe lack of concern over all of the times that it has caused me to feel suicidal.  Every time that I’ve mentioned having suicidal thoughts because of things that the conglomerate has done, I get treated as if I’m the one who’s dangerous; code stories appear on the conglomerate news about “suicide bombers.”

It seems as if there are people who get meaner if you tell them that what they’re doing makes you think about suicide.  Is their mentality, “You’ve said that before, and you haven’t killed yourself yet, so we’ll keep doing what we’ve been doing”?

Am I going to be videotaped in the bathroom for the rest of my life?

Where else will I be videotaped?  In every room in every place that I ever live?  Everywhere I ever go?

The fact that the conglomerate’s behavior has made me feel suicidal many times never seems to matter to the conglomerate at all; shouldn’t the fact that its behavior has made me feel that way, and that I’ve said so, be enough reason for the conglomerate to stop?

The entire time that the conglomerate has been personally abusing me, it has claimed to be doing so for moral reasons; it has claimed that its behavior toward me is not only acceptable but something that I deserve.  The conglomerate has also pretended that everything on its agenda and the people who support that agenda are morally superior to everything and everyone that doesn’t support that agenda.

Copyright L. Kochman, August 11, 2012 @ 12:12 p.m.