August 15, 2012

One of the reasons that I have been reprinting the previous page about Zac Efron is that I think it’s important that people know that the things that I write about what’s happening around me in the Boston area and the things that I write about the conglomerate that have to do with him are not reactions to things that he’s doing online that have anything to do with my prior attempts to maintain any personal relationship with him.

Before I wrote that page, there were other times when I would not do searches on his name and then I would write something about him that had nothing to do with anything that he was specifically putting online; then there would be a conglomerate reaction that implied that what I had written had an ulterior motive to what I was saying, or that it otherwise had anything to do with his decisions that were not directly related to his involvement with the conglomerate and his years of abuse of me.  I think that probably other people, who are not in the conglomerate and who do not support it, might not have known, either, that I wrote what I did independently of whatever he happened to have put online at those times.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 15,2012 @ 4:26 p.m.