August 16, 2012

 

I have the least emotional distance from Mr. Efron than from other conglomerate celebrities, for reasons which I explained on the first page about this, called “Zac Efron.”

For example, when I look at Mr. DiCaprio’s search results, I have the same instant reaction that causes me to want to say “You’re a DISGUSTING, HORRIBLE, STUPID HYPOCRITE” that I have when I look at Mr. Efron’s search results.  However, by now I can usually control my reaction to Mr. DiCaprio’s behavior enough so that if I choose to write about him, I can write something that is constructive rather than something that is written in uncontrolled rage the minute after I’ve looked at what he’s done and that often elicits a reaction from the conglomerate that is counterproductive to what I’m trying to achieve.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 16, 2012 @ 1:59 p.m.