August 17, 2012

They show how many picture messages happen to be in my e-mail account right now.

I don’t know whom Zac Efron is dating right now, and here’s what I have to say about it:  bad people should be dating each other.  They shouldn’t inflict themselves on people who are nicer than they are.  No Code, in other words.  When I say that I’m out of something, I meant THAT I’M OUT!

They also show all of the pages of my e-mail that have pictures that I took FROM TODAY before I got to the Women’s Center at 2:30 p.m..

The last page shows the last of the picture messages and then the beginning of picture messages from yesterday, and the Dixie ad that someone has sent to my e-mail account while I’ve been logged on; it’s one of the many ads that have been sent to my account since I’ve been logged on.  It’s also an ad that Zac Efron frequently had on his blog posts 2 years ago during the summer.

Live ‘n Learn, the saying goes; Learn To Walk Away From Horrible People While You Still Can.

Here’s an ad that Zac Efron frequently had on his blog posts last summer, in 2011.

 

Everything has been like this; nothing has changed in all of the years that I’ve been getting abused by these people except that the abuse has gotten infinitely worse and now I get stalked and abused in person all day by other people who think…what do they think?  Do they really think that I deserve what’s happening?  Do they think that the rest of the world deserves what’s happening?

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 17, 2012 @ 5:29 p.m.