This was another semi that drove by me right after the first one shown on this page did:

Signs at a 7-11:

Parked truck at a corner of an intersection:

This is the only picture that I got of the guy who was with the truck:

Here’s the license plate:

When I walked by the corner again, there was a police car parked across the street from that same vehicle.  The car said “Patrol Supervisor” on it and was #229.

When I was first at that intersection this morning, a UPS truck was on the corner where I was when I took the first picture of the truck of the preceding pictures:

Another truck:

This morning, these trucks were parked on the next street that I had taken the other day when I was going to the same place that I went to today.  There were 3 of them:

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 20, 2012 @ 5:33 p.m.