August 21, 2012

Last night, I saw some of Fox 25 News, which showed President Obama making a speech in which he said that he “makes a very good chili.”  Then he laughed; he looked extremely relaxed and not at all worried about the human rights that he’s been decimating one after another for most of his time in office.

What I go through, and what other people go through because of what he’s doing, mean literally nothing to him.

I can’t publish most of the pictures that I take every day; I don’t have time to do that.  However, I am sure that the White House hacks everything that I have, from my phone to every electronic account, and they’ve seen all of my pictures, and they know exactly what I go through every day, and so does the rest of the conglomerate.

It doesn’t mean anything to them; in fact, maybe it gives them satisfaction to see it, rather than any feeling that their actions and the results of those actions are deplorable.

What’s going to happen if I do get a place to live?  Are there going to be cameras in every room of it?  I’ll never be able to do anything at all there without it being recorded?

In addition to the fact that I personally will be getting videotaped all the time, how am I going to make any friends?  I couldn’t have anyone walk into the place for one second without that person being videotaped, too, with hidden cameras put there by the landlord.

It may be that there are other Presidents who have been worse than the present one; however, I don’t know who those might have been.  He is consistently, gratuitously vicious and irresponsible.  He has wasted his time in office.  He has wasted everybody else’s time, too, while he’s been there.  He has done almost nothing of any positive value, and has done and encouraged a lot that is destructive, immoral and illegal.

What did he decide to be President for if hurting people was all he wanted to do?  He wanted to be able to hurt as many people as he could? Was that it?

“Hi, I’m Barack Obama.  It’s my mission to try to make as many people as miserable in as many ways as I can.  I’m going to encourage crime and destroy society; you can count on it.  It’s my goal to make the entire world a cruel and evil place, where sexual and other harassment, prurient and abhorrent privacy invasions, rape, child molestation and murder are considered good things to do and everyone who objects to those things is persecuted unto death.”

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 21, 2012 @ 1:47 p.m.