This guy rubbed his nose a bunch of times and also coughed at me.  When I finally told him “I have your picture, so leave me alone,” he tried to pretend that he didn’t know what I was talking about for a few seconds, during which I gave him a look of scorn and a few words of the same.  The next time that I looked up several minutes later, he was gone.

This guy was a nasty cougher; he didn’t cough a lot, but it was every few minutes and very obviously harassment, with his voice in it expressing a sound of disgust, as if it’s not disgusting to sit next to a women who is a total stranger to you and who has NEVER DONE ANYTHING TO YOU and make insinuations either verbal or nonverbal about her vagina.  It’s disgusting to do that to anyone, even if you think that she has done something to you; it is.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 21, 2012 @ 5:46 p.m.