August 24, 2012

–I don’t put code in anything unless I say “There’s code here; here’s what it is.”  There have been other times when I’ve had to divide things that I was publishing about the same subjects into separate pages; I need to be able to name pages like that in such a way that people can understand what’s going on from one page to the next and from one day to the next.

–I can’t worry about words, phrases and so on that are in excerpts that I use to support arguments that I’m making, especially when those excerpts predate the conglomerate.  I choose excerpts for the information that’s in them.

I try to find the best information that I can in the time that’s available to me.

If I were going to support the conglomerate, I would do that.  I wouldn’t waste my time pretending that I’m against it and then imply that I’m not.  I do not support the conglomerate.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 24, 2012 @ 2:26 p.m.