August 25, 2012

This morning, I’ve been looking for pictures that I took of a car that was parked in the shelter’s parking lot.  I think that the shelter shares the parking lot with other people; however, I think that the car has behaved threateningly toward me.

I can’t find the pictures in my e-mail, but the car drove by me this morning after I left the shelter.  There will soon be 2,000 pictures in my e-mail account.

This is the third morning that I’ve seen this car.

The first time was on one of the first mornings that I had been at the shelter where I’m staying now.  I walked out the door of the shelter and into the parking lot, and the car suddenly started and backed up in front of me.  It had been waiting in the parking lot for me to leave the building.

It backed up directly in front of me, and that was how I saw the license plate.  Then it drove away.

I saw it parked in the same parking lot on another morning.  It has a Brandeis sticker on the back windshield.

Then it drove by me again this morning.

I think that the letters on the plate are green, on a white background; I don’t know if the car is from Massachusetts or not.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 25, 2012 @ 11:15 a.m.