August 25, 2012

With the pictures, I wrote some captions with them of what happened at the time.  I haven’t added much to those captions on this page.

Let’s not forget that the conglomerate hacks everything that I have, including my phone and my e-mail, and everyone in the conglomerate who does that already saw these pictures and their captions last night.

After I left the Women’s Center and was going toward the bus stop, I walked past these two women.  One of them started talking about “Jack.”  I looked back and took their picture, and they giggled.

I’ve put the captions for the next picture mostly as I wrote them and sent them with the picture.  I had to send the picture to my e-mail account a few times to be able to write about what happened at that time:

This woman and her friend sat behind me on the bus from Cambridge to Waltham.  First she started talking about the number 19.  Then she said that she was going to register for the ‘Walk For Animals.’

Then I turned around and took her picture.  Then I turned back around.  She tapped me on the shoulder and asked me why I had taken her picture.  I ignored her.  She kept tapping me on the shoulder and I told her not to touch me.

She told me that taking her picture was a violation of her rights.  I told her that it wasn’t and then she took my picture.  Then she and her friend started talking about how the bus is the place to go if you want to find crazy people.  I took out my phone to send the picture and she said ‘Now she’s going to send a text talking about that black bitch.’  I hadn’t said or written anything like that to her or about her.  I got up and told the bus driver what was going on and he told me to go sit at the back of the bus so that I wouldn’t have to be near her.

I hadn’t sat at the back of the bus when I got on the bus because there seemed to be a lot of guys there already and I didn’t know how that might go.  I told the driver ‘I’m not going anywhere; she and her friend need to stop.’  I went back to my seat and she was still trying to argue with me.  I told her to leave me alone and then I started to send the picture with writing.  They grumbled for a while and then got quiet.

Then somebody left another seat empty and I sat in it.

Copyright L. Kochman, August 25, 2012 @ 2:33 p.m.