August 26, 2012

I don’t have a problem with celebrities putting pictures of themselves or other people on their blog posts, although I don’t know that it’s the best idea for someone to display revealing pictures of people who are dating other people or who are married.  There are better ways to say “I like and care about this person and respect that he or she is in a relationship with someone else” than that.

What I’ve been trying to say is that the conglomerate celebrities, and the rest of the conglomerate that supports them, have been calling me a slut for more than 2 years.  As for being sexual on purpose and just because they feel like it in public and being promiscuous, those conglomerate celebrities are a lot worse than I am, and they always have been.

The conglomerate is obsessed with sex, and with sexually violating people, and yet it persists in calling me dirty and in encouraging other people to do the same.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 26, 2012 @ 2:55 p.m.