August 26, 2012

It’s better if people can do what I did about this situation without swearing.  I swore more than what I describe here while what I describe here was happening.

I prefer not to show pictures of people which are at all like pictures that the conglomerate shows when it’s trying to humiliate or otherwise threaten people; I am not going to be able to edit the pictures on this computer, so the pictures of the man in the black shirt are going to have to stay as they are.

I was sitting in the garden of the Waltham Public Library, waiting for it to open.  All of a sudden, I heard loud, fake sneezing.  I looked behind me and saw these two men at the distance that this picture shows.  The man in the red shirt was the one who had been turning toward me and doing the sneezing.

I yelled at them, “Why don’t you leave me alone?”  He kept sneezing, and I yelled “What did you do, stalk some women that you don’t know to the library so that you can harass her?  Don’t you have better things to do with your Sunday?’

He kept sneezing at me and I got up and walked toward them.  I kept asking questions, and I took pictures.  I said “You’re going to be famous today; would you like to give your name?  Yeah, just keep sneezing like that so that I can get a picture of it.  (That’s the picture of him with his head back.).  Now you’re going to key somebody’s car?”  The man in the black shirt said “It’s my car.”  I said to him “Really; would you like to give your name?”

They didn’t give their names.

I also got pictures of the guy in the red shirt doing things to his nose.

After I got a picture of the license plate of the car, I walked back to the garden, saying “Why don’t you f— with someone who’s scared of you next time; you might have better luck.”

They left soon after that.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 26, 2012 @ 3:23 p.m.