August 27, 2012

I wrote my music policies and other pages about them so that people would read them.

Sometimes, I feel that it’s important to reiterate them, or to make an additional explanation; most of the time, I don’t, especially by now when it’s been months since I wrote them.

Also; I recently made a particular explanation about a particular song, and I don’t think that I should have to make that explanation again or republish the page about it.

However, I will write something else about it, which is that I thought that the title of the song could be taken a number of ways, and that the title had a word in it that was so guaranteed to inflame the conglomerate’s behavior that I made the additional explanation and am now making another one.

Most of the writing that I do every day or almost every day is upsetting and makes me unhappy.  When I can listen to some music, I tend to be in a better mood, to feel more optimistic, and to be less likely to snap at people, depending on what’s going on and how angry they make me.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, August 27, 2012 @ 4:58 p.m.