August 29, 2012

I won’t be able to publish very many of them.

I accidentally deleted a picture of school bus #2256 that drove by me this morning.  I meant to publish it.  (Note:  08/31/12, @ 4:57 p.m.:  It was probably school bus 2265, which stalked me a lot on 08/30/12, and of which I published pictures today, 08/31/12.).

Except for the picture of the van with the School Bus sign, all of the cars in these pictures so far were parked in the lot of the building that’s shown, next to the sidewalk, with their license plates facing the street.

I took all of these pictures on the street that the shelter is on, on my walk to the bus stop.  I hadn’t even gotten to the main road yet, and I won’t be able to publish the rest of the pictures that I took this morning before I got to the main road.

Copyright L. Kochman, August 29, 2012 @ 5:50 p.m.