September 5, 2012

I’ve never uploaded video anywhere before.  I don’t know if YouTube is always slow to upload video, but it was yesterday.  While I was writing the last page that I wrote yesterday, I was waiting for the first video that I wrote about to upload.  I started to write the page because it had been taking a long time for the video to upload.  45 minutes after I started the uploading process, on that one video, it was only 30% uploaded.  The video isn’t more than a couple of minutes long, if that.

I had to leave before it was done uploading.  I don’t have a lot of time this morning, either, and I don’t even know if this computer will let me upload video to YouTube.  I don’t seem to be able to make the camera icon do anything.

Copyright L. Kochman, September 5, 2012 @ 9:40 a.m.