September 15, 2012

The picture of the man at the bus stop is from this morning.  I uploaded that picture to the photo gallery on the page previous to this one before I published any pictures today.  When I previewed the page with the photo gallery, that picture was gone.

I thought that I should immediately try to publish the picture of the man at the bus stop, which is what I did on the page that has that one picture of the man on it.  I had been uploading pictures to the photo gallery for almost an hour this morning before then.  I had been planning to write all of the captions for the pictures before I published any of them, but when I saw that the picture of the man at the bus stop was gone from the photo gallery, I thought that I should publish everything now and do the captions after that.

I first published this page a few minutes ago, to make it public as quickly as I could.  Here’s the copyright notice for it now, at this time:

Copyright, including previous pages from today which don’t yet have a copyright notice,  L. Kochman, September 15, 2012 @ 10:28 a.m.