September 17, 2012

Nobody, I mean NOBODY, needs to stalk me about these people.  Why should I care about them?  Look at them; look at what they’re like.

It’s not as if they don’t already know what I go through every day, and what I’ve been going through every day for months.  I’m sure that they, like many people in the conglomerate, have hacked my phone and my e-mail and also can see all of the pictures and videos that are in my camera when I’m uploading some of them to WordPress and YouTube.  They know that there are hundreds of pictures of me being stalked and harassed that I have never published, for lack of time and resources.

They couldn’t care less what I go through every day.  They don’t care if I live or die, or if my entire life is so miserable that I WISH I were dead.

There is NOTHING that I have ever said about them that they don’t deserve.  They are MONSTERS, and so is everyone else who is like them.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, September 17, 2012 @ 4:59 p.m.