September 18, 2012

I feel that perhaps there is some clarification that I need to make sure to make.

I do not have warm feelings for or interest in being friendly with Zac Efron, Emma Watson, or anyone else who has contributed and who continues to contribute to making my life the hell that it is.

I try to be honest and fair with myself and with other people with whom, for good reasons or bad, emotions have played into my interactions with them.  I’m only human, and what I’m going through is a disaster.  I try to take responsibility for the part that I played in those interactions.

My anger about what I’m going through because of the conglomerate, and about what other people are going through, is quite sincere, and is the first and most important thing that people who are part of the conglomerate should expect to encounter from me. 

 

Copyright L. Kochman, September 18, 2012 @ 4:49 p.m.