This is all that I’m going to be able to do today.

I couldn’t edit most of the pictures or write captions for them.

The janitor at the Park Street T station stalked me, and the same worker as last time who yelled at me rubbed his nose at me; I took his picture again, but I won’t be able to publish it today.

They also stopped the escalator and blocked it off so that nobody who had to leave the station when they announced that there were no trains could use it.

I have other pictures from today that I can’t publish at all today, even though I didn’t start taking pictures after I left Park Street until after I’d slapped the guy who harassed me.  I figured that taking pictures of people is better than slapping them out of rage and frustration over what’s going on and how it hasn’t ended when it should have never happened in the first place.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, September 18, 2012 @ 5:10 p.m.