September 24, 2012

This is the PO Box number that I was given by the shelter in Waltham as the PO Box that people can use to get mail sent to them:

PO Box 541095.

The entire address given with that PO Box is:

PO Box 541095, Waltham, MA 02454-541095.

I tried to look up the zip code “02454-541095” on the United States Postal Service website and the most that I could type into the search box was “02454-5410.”

I don’t know how long that PO Box has been given to residents at the shelter, or how long that zip code has existed; I’m wondering if maybe it was a zip code that was created by the Waltham Post Office in order to promote illegal video being taken of me and of other people.

I hope that people realize that, if there are video cameras in the bathrooms at the shelter, that means that everyone who goes into those bathrooms gets videotaped.  What’s more, the conglomerate, including, not least, the government, has been encouraging this to happen and implying that there’s nothing wrong with doing that to people, so even if I leave that shelter, the video cameras will probably stay.

I said, months ago, when the conglomerate started to promote the idea of the first illegally made video of me being passed around and more of them being made with the same thing happening to those videos, that I was the first but would not be the last victim of that brutal and sickening invasion of privacy.  I’m sure that there are now thousands of video cameras in places that are supposed to be private, recording people who are helpless to defend themselves from it, all over the world.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, September 24, 2012 @ 5:48 p.m.