September 27, 2012

I can’t get this computer to upload pictures, so I’ll write about what happened until I can get to a computer where I can do that.

When I got to the Women’s Center this morning, a red and white helicopter flew over me. It flew much higher than the helicopters have been flying, and I don’t think that I was able to get a picture of it, but it happened.

There’s a notice in support of child molestation on the bulletin board at the bathroom at the Women’s Center, and another in support of the degradation of women.

I took the train to Park Street when I left the Women’s Center. When I got off the train, there was a T employee standing on the platform. When I started to take his picture, he lifted a flashlight and started to wave it around, signalling to other people that I was there.

When I left the station, there was a kiosk selling fried dough right outside the station. When the man selling the dough saw me, he started saying to the customer who was there “I can give you a fresh one; do you want a fresh one?” I spit in the dough-seller’s face.

I walked away. He yelled after me “Your breath stinks!”

I turned back and said “Do you want to get closer and find out how much?” I took his picture.

There was a police officer who was already standing across from the station when I had left it. The dough-seller said to him “Sir, can I get some help here?” and the officer was walking toward him when I left.

There’s a small Caution cone bolted to the sidewalk in front of Boston Action for Community Development, which has signs in its windows for “Field of Dreams: Hit a Homerun at Boston’s Historic Fenway Park” and a “Golden Anniversary” for “2012 Community Heroes,” for volunteers, at the Omni Parker House Hotel on September 27th.

There were other pictures that I took on the way to St. Francis House, such as of the truck that said “LPD” and “168 BEACHAM STREET” that stalked me.

Everything that I said was going to happen as a result of the conglomerate’s behavior has happened. Worse things than I imagined could have happened have happened.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, September 27, 2012 @ 12:02 p.m.