I don’t know what’s going on with this page.  There are two pictures uploaded to it.  When I look at the page, I can see them both, but I can’t read what’s on the signs in the pictures because here the pictures are too small.  That’s how the pictures look if you upload them to a gallery or put the caption with the picture before putting it on the page.

However, when I click on the first one, I can’t see it; I’m brought to the larger version of the second one, instead, with the caption for the first one. 

Maybe it’s working for other people, but that’s happened every time of the several that I’ve tried to look at this page before I’ve published it. 

(No code, by the way.  I’m reiterating that.  “Small” is a word that is too much a part of quotidian language to write around or avoid.  I am absolutely opposed to child molestation.). 

I think that perhaps the text of what I wrote changed when I transferred it here because I put it after the photo gallery.  I didn’t try to make it look like this. 

Here’s what happens when I write the copyright notice on the blog without writing it on a wordprocessing document first and then transferring it here:

Copyright L. Kochman, September 29, 2012 @ 2:12 p.m.