October 6, 2012

There’s a lot about the conglomerate’s behavior that’s difficult for me to understand.  Everything that it does, to me, is very obviously and seriously wrong.  The people who promote its agenda don’t seem to feel that way about it, which is sometimes also difficult for me to understand.  The only causes that I can think of for why anyone is interested in promoting that agenda are ones which I’ve mentioned before as things that seem like they’re the causes; the adjectives that I tend to use at those times to describe those causes and the people who make their decisions because of them are unflattering to those people.   I’ll criticize people when I feel that they deserve it, if I think that what’s happening is important.  However, I get tired of criticizing people, so I’m going to write about some of these things from my own perspective, instead.

–The sexual harassment is something that I always thought was absolutely disgusting, and it’s not just rude and sexist behavior; it is also used to control and censor people.  I’ve noticed that the people who do it, who do the coughing and the sneezing and the nose-rubbing, often do it to imply disapproval about a lot of things, in addition to doing it merely to be hateful bullies.  At the car auction yesterday, I had a question to ask of the team leader; first of all, he didn’t understand my question and he kept saying what he thought the answer was in an impatient tone of voice, and rubbed his nose at me.  He had already rubbed his nose at me several times before then.  The question was a reasonable one, and he figured that out, after he’d abused me.  He saw that I was getting angry with his treatment of me, and I think that he probably also saw that I had my pen out after that, and he got much more respectful.

A few other people who work there rubbed their noses or coughed at me when I made a mistake, which most people do.  The entire situation couldn’t be more degrading and seriously wrong.

–The other night, Mark Zuckerberg was on Rock Center, the show that NBC created for Brian Williams and which started in October of 2011.  The show was obviously created to show encouragement of the stoning of the prisoners in Iran, and especially the death of Sakineh Mohammadi Ashtiani, who had been accused of adultery and the murder of her husband.  I don’t know that it was proven that she did anything that she had been accused of, and there were a lot of people, including human rights groups, who were trying to save her.  The show was also created despite Mr. Williams’s fraud about Making  A Difference and his abuse of me; Mr. Williams used the show he already had, the NBC Nightly News, to participate in a lot of the initial sexual harassment of me in 2010.

When Mark Zuckerberg was on Rock Center the other night, he was shown drinking Gatorade, “The Thirst Quencher,” and then sitting next to something that said “FINNS” on it.  He’s married; he got married a few months ago.  The person he married was described on Rock Center as “his girlfriend of almost 9 years.”  Before he married her, he didn’t even try to be discreet about his interest in dating me, which I never encouraged at all.  This time, he had the gall to express his interest, AND ALSO be degrading toward me, on a show that was created to show support for killing a woman accused of adultery.

I’ve said this word a lot, and I started out this page by saying that I was tired of criticizing people.  However, it’s going to take more effort for me not to write this word about the conglomerate’s behavior than to write it:  HYPOCRISY.

–This page isn’t going the way I meant it to; however, the truth is the truth.  People who want to molest children have something wrong with them.

–I don’t know whether or not I’m going to kill myself about the video issue or the other things on the conglomerate’s agenda.  I think about it a lot. 

 

Copyright L. Kochman, October 6, 2012 @ 2:13 p.m.