October 8, 2012

I sent some messages to my e-mail and left some voice messages in my voicemail over the past few days and this morning.  I’m ok with what I wrote and said in them.

I’m not going to publish them online, because I want some privacy.

I’m conferring upon them the same level of “This is how I feel, this is what I think,” that I would give to them if I did publish them online; since I wrote about that recently, I’m saying this about those particular messages.

I don’t make friends with people who are in the conglomerate.  I don’t date them.  I don’t want to encourage them to have expectations that those things will happen in the future.

Figuring out what to do about the conglomerate has been a learning process for me.  The conglomerate is so horrible and the things that it encourages people to do are so horrible that I don’t know how anyone would know instantly what to do about it.

The behavior of the people in the conglomerate and who support it or tolerate it is also bad; however, they are still people, they are still human beings.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, October 8, 2012 @ 10:17 a.m.