October 11, 2012

I’m having trouble keeping track of the ways that I’ve said I’m going to emphasize things, too; when I leave myself a voicemail or send a text message from my phone to my e-mail, do I have to emphasize all of the ones that I want people to take the most seriously?  Should I do that, or never leave them?  These are some of the questions that I’ve been asking myself.

I’m directly affected by what the conglomerate does around the clock, and my life and future are in danger because of it.  I think that people can understand by now what my goals and motives are, that they’re not bad goals or motives, and the bullies can stop obsessing over everything I say and do, looking for discrepancies. 

I am constantly being bullied.  I’ve been bullied for years, and they’re showing no signs of planning to stop.  It seems to be their plan to absolutely decimate my life and to destroy every chance I have to live normally.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, October 11, 2012 @ 4:00 p.m.