October 14, 2012

Look at what I go through all the time because of the conglomerate’s insistence on trying to make people believe that I’m a slut, a liar and a manipulator; look at the way that the conglomerate picks apart what I publish and say, trying to imply that one word here or a number there means that I don’t mean anything that I say about the conglomerate’s agenda, and that all I am is a nobody who chases celebrities and other famous people around.  It does that despite everything that I do and say about code, policies, and despite the time and effort that I give to trying to fend off those attacks.

The conglomerate has been trying to make people believe that I DESERVE for video to be made of me illegally and against my will in the bathroom and other places where people have a reasonable expectation of privacy, that I DESERVE to be ridiculed for it, that I DESERVE to have people never leave me alone about it or stop making references to it, that I DESERVE for it to be passed around and publicized, and that everything that I say and do to protest that happening to me and to other people is ALSO worthy of ridicule and more abuse.

Aside from the fact that nobody could EVER deserve that, what is the conglomerate still trying to say that I deserve it for?

Copyright L. Kochman, October 14, 2012 @ 4:23 p.m.