October 15, 2012

I haven’t looked at search results for Zac Efron for a while; I think it’s been a couple of weeks.

This is a message for him.

If you’ve been trying to communicate with me by putting things on the YouTube screen that I have on the computer at any given time, please stop doing that.  I can’t think about you or look at you, or look at things that have to do with you, without getting angry.  After YEARS of your CONSTANT, SELF-SATISFIED, CONSCIENCELESS abuse toward me and others, most of the time I can’t control the angry things that I say in response to you.

The best that I can do is to try to avoid you.  I can’t do that if you’re seeking me out on YouTube or sending ads to my e-mail, or sending ads to my phone when I’m looking things up on the Internet, or doing other things that are like that.

Please leave me alone.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, October 15, 2012 @ 3:19 p.m.