October 17, 2012

I had a lot of better things to do with my time than spend one second dealing with either of them.  I got stalked today, and I took several videos and pictures of that which I won’t have time to publish today. Tomorrow, there will be more incidents, so I’ll probably never publish most of the pictures and videos I took today, or yesterday, or the day before that.

I truly find these people loathesome.  For a long time, I tried to think better of the entire group of them, and that was a waste of time that ended up hurting me.  In moments when I’m even more tired than usual and have been getting badgered about and apparently also by them, and have been through so much that I don’t even know when people are trying to be mean to me because it happens all the time and a new version of it isn’t something I understand right away, I might not get it right away that it’s all more of the same.

These are people to stay away from, as far as I’m concerned.  I’ve been doing that; why can’t they do the same for me?

 

Copyright L. Kochman, October 17, 2012 @ 6:09 p.m.