October 17, 2012

I’m too upset to be articulate this morning.

My tantrum is about these things:

The promotion of child molestation is still going on!

The promotion of the destruction of the rights of women is still going on!

The video issue is still going on!

Overall human rights abuses are still being promoted!

 

TANTRUM!

 

I’m at one of the Adesa car auctions.  For the first time since I’ve been driving for some of the auctions during these past weeks, someone walked over and said that the people who are here to drive the cars can’t use the computers that are here in the lobby, that they’re only for the dealers.  That happened about a minute ago, while I was writing everything up to and including the word “TANTRUM,” with the exclamation point.

!

 

Copyright L. Kochman, October 17, 2012 @ 8:41 a.m.