October 25, 2012

This is the Whole Foods that’s on River Street, a few blocks away from the Women’s Center in Cambridge.  The bus from Waltham goes by it every morning.

It wouldn’t surprise me if there were hidden cameras in the restrooms at that Whole Foods.

The Women’s Center doesn’t open until 10:00 a.m..  The bus from Waltham takes from 45 minutes to an hour to get to Cambridge.  Everyone has to be out of the shelter by 7:45 a.m..  If I have to use the restroom when I get to Cambridge, then I have to use the restroom.

I’ve tried to turn the light off in that restroom before; I couldn’t find a switch that would make the room dark.  Also; how many minutes would I have before someone walked in, either an employee or a customer who didn’t suspect that there might be cameras in the restroom, and she turned on the light?

How many other places now have hidden cameras in their restrooms, because of what the conglomerate has done?

 

Copyright L. Kochman, October 25, 2012 @ 5:08 p.m.