October 28, 2012

I don’t want to write or talk about the things that I’ve been writing and talking about almost every day for more than 2 years anymore.  I never wanted to write or talk about them; the only reason that I’m writing and talking about them is that the conglomerate is doing them and I want that to stop.

I’m so tired of what’s going on that I can’t even get worked up enough to have a real tantrum anymore, or I can’t at the moment.  My thoughts about it are all the same but my disbelief is wearing off.

My first emotions have changed from “I can’t BELIEVE the way they are and the things that they want to do and have done,” to something like this:

“I guess there are people in the modern world who really are this bad.  I’ll be dealing with the effects of their behavior for a long time, for the rest of my life, and so will a lot of other people.  I’m not sure how it could be worse.  The only thing that I can do is to keep trying to deal with it, to keep trying to deal with what a total, destructive waste of time their behavior has been.  There are so many other things, positive things, that they all could have been doing all this time, that someone who tried to make a list of every good thing that could have been achieved or worked toward during the time that the conglomerate has been pursuing bad goals couldn’t make that list by him or herself; there’s a “To Do” of positive goals for the entire world that has been unconscionably neglected during all of this time.”

 

Copyright L. Kochman, October 28, 2012 @ 2:03 p.m.