October 30, 2012

Yesterday, I left the computer because I was getting yelled at by the same Labor Ready employee whom I’ve written about before; the husband of one of the women who is at the shelter in Waltham.  I’ve previously written about him as someone who seemed to have stalked me in the park in Waltham and to have a religious fixation that he had centered on the conglomerate and its abuse of me.  The car with employees in it was getting ready to leave the auction, which I hadn’t known and did understand; he kept yelling at me from across the room until I finally yelled back at him to stop yelling at me.  I had tried to finish the page as soon as he let me know that they were ready to leave;  I had said “OK” and wasn’t doing anything more than trying to finish the sentence and then write the copyright notice.  He was yelling that they were going to leave without me, so I published the page the way it was.

He has continued to harass me over the past few weeks; coughing, saying things.  In the car on the way back to Waltham yesterday, the driver asked if anyone wanted some of the bread that he’d brought and put in the trunk.  The man said “Is it fresh?”  He went on to talk about “Swiss cheese,” and then the guy who was also sitting in the back seat with us mentioned something about a place being “freshly painted.”  There was some more coughing.

When guy started yelling at me, I was writing that there were bunches of helium balloons against the ceiling of the building in the lobby/office/cafeteria section of where the Adesa car auction is in Quincy.

Copyright L. Kochman, October 30, 2012 @ 3:11 p.m./title edited @ 3:13 p.m.