September 12, 2012

This morning, while I was listening to music on YouTube, what I was listening to disappeared and all of a sudden I was listening to something else.  It seemed as if someone had diverted me to another page.  If that’s how I got to that page, here’s my response:

–I’m not dating someone who is part of the conglomerate or who supports the conglomerate.

–Although it would technically be legal, it would still be inappropriate for me to date someone who is 18.

–I don’t like the idea of taking someone away from his girlfriend.

–Although I did find some of the content of the page flattering and amusing, or at least recognized it as an attempt to be such, I don’t want to encourage people to try to get my attention by trying to control what I’m listening to.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, September 12, 2012 @ 1:56 p.m.