November 4, 2012

I try to keep republishing the ones that I think that I have to republish to prevent as many misunderstandings and crises as I can prevent.  For example, I think it’s a good idea for me to keep republishing the pages about my name on the Internet and the fact that I don’t try to make anything appear from searches of my name.  Otherwise, people will question why my name appears the way that it does on the Internet.

For some reason, the lie about “Making A Difference” continues to be perpetuated, so perhaps I should try to republish my WordPress page about it more often than I have been doing.

I often write about my code policies and the ideas that they draw upon, so I don’t feel as much of an obligation to republish the originals of those as often.  I republished some specific pages about those yesterday, so I don’t feel an obligation to republish those specific pages today.

I’ve written a lot about listening to music.  What I wrote on the page called “Music” yesterday was a reiteration of the generative idea for most of what I’ve written about listening to music, as that page yesterday pertained to listening to music.  The first line of that page was:

“Sometimes, I feel additional responsibility to reiterate what I’ve already written about listening to music.”

That was what I meant, and that was what I did.  Since I did that yesterday, I don’t feel an obligation to publish or republish a page about listening to music today.

 

Copyright L. Kochman, November 4, 2012 @ 2:22 p.m.